teamdress Stein Deutschland GmbH Brandstücken 27, 22549 Hamburg +49 40 800 905 01

Ansprechpartner

Helmut Schubert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 01
schubert@teamdress.de

Corinna Horndahl
Prokuristin und Leitung Produktentwicklung
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 18
horndahl@teamdress.de

Dominik Schröder
Vertriebsleiter
Mobil: +49 173 6094549
schroeder@teamdress.de

Martina Lalla
Personal
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 74
Telefax: +49 40 800 905 21
lalla@teamdress.de

Ines Bitow
Leitung Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 85  
Mobil: +49 172 5131363    
bitow@teamdress.de

 

Holger Reich
Leitung Regionalvertrieb Nord
Mobil: +49 151 64954894
reich@teamdress.de

Lutz Freyholdt
Leitung Regionalvertrieb Ost
Mobil: +49 151 57330568
freyholdt@teamdress.de

Jürgen Koob
Leitung Regionalvertrieb West
Mobil: +49 151 64960058
koob@teamdress.de

NN
Leitung Regionalvertrieb Süd
Telefon: +49 40 800 905 01
info@teamdress.de

Außendienst-Gebiete